KONTAKT

VÄLKOMMEN ATT KONTAKTA OSS

Företagets ägare

Kristoffer Persson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 92
mobil. 070 / 572 38 70
kristoffer@tre-d.se

Paul Palmqvist
mobil. 070 / 588 38 02
info@tre-d.se

Nils-Göran Johannisson
mobil. 070 / 858 38 04
info@tre-d.se

Pär Johannisson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 93
mobil. 070 / 834 28 40
pelle@tre-d.se

Gay Johansson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 96
mobil. 073 / 377 91 11
gay@tre-d.se

VD

VD
Olle Haglund
tel. 0454 / 77 24 98
mobil. 070 / 336 71 76
olle.haglund@tre-d.se

Försäljning

Planering
Leif Rantamäki
tel. 0454 / 77 24 85
mobil. 070 / 336 71 46
leif.rantamaki@tre-d.se

Processberedare 2D laser
Andreas Ljungqvist
tel. 0454 / 77 24 89
mobil. 070 / 336 71 46
andreas.ljungqvist@tre-d.se

Processberedare 2D laser
Björn Dahl
tel. 0454 / 77 24 87
mobil. 070 / 336 70 44
bjorn.dahl@tre-d.se

Processberedare 3D laser
Emil Laakso
tel. 0454 / 77 24 83
mobil. 070 / 336 74 85
emil.laakso@tre-d.se

Kristoffer Persson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 92
mobil. 070 / 572 38 70
kristoffer@tre-d.se

Gay Johansson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 96
mobil. 073 / 377 91 11
gay@tre-d.se

Paul Palmqvist
mobil. 070 / 588 38 02
info@tre-d.se

Nils-Göran Johannisson
mobil. 070 / 858 38 04
info@tre-d.se

Inköp

Sven Persson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 99
mobil. 072 / 967 35 40
sven.persson@tre-d.se

Ekonomi

Ekonomi
Helen Bengtsson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 97
mobil. 070 / 336 71 76
helen.bengtsson@tre-d.se

Produktionsledning

Magnus Nilsson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 86
mobil. 070 / 336 74 94
magnus.nilsson@tre-d.se

Ingemar Olofsson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 82
mobil. 070 / 336 74 79
Ingemar.olofsson@tre-d.se

Order/Leverans

Rolf Seger
mobil. 070 / 336 74 09
rolf.seger@tre-d.se

Marina Komsic
mobil. 070 / 336 73 86
marina.komsic@tre-d.se

Godsmottagning/Utlastning

Timmie Åberg
mobil. 070 / 336 74 25
timmie.aberg@tre-d.se

Försäljning/Offertförfrågan:

Planering
Leif Rantamäki
tel. 0454 / 77 24 85
mobil. 070 / 336 71 46
leif.rantamaki@tre-d.se

Processberedare 2D laser
Andreas Ljungqvist
tel. 0454 / 77 24 89
mobil. 070 / 336 71 46
andreas.ljungqvist@tre-d.se

Processberedare 2D laser
Björn Dahl
tel. 0454 / 77 24 87
mobil. 070 / 336 70 44
bjorn.dahl@tre-d.se

Processberedare 3D laser
Emil Laakso
tel. 0454 / 77 24 83
mobil. 070 / 336 74 85
emil.laakso@tre-d.se

Kristoffer Persson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 92
mobil. 070 / 572 38 70
kristoffer@tre-d.se

Gay Johansson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 96
mobil. 073 / 377 91 11
gay@tre-d.se

Paul Palmqvist
mobil. 070 / 588 38 02
info@tre-d.se

Nils-Göran Johannisson
mobil. 070 / 858 38 04
info@tre-d.se
Order/Leverans:

Rolf Seger
mobil. 070 / 336 74 09
rolf.seger@tre-d.se

Marina Komsic
mobil. 070 / 336 73 86
marina.komsic@tre-d.se

Hör av dig

skicka oss ett meddelande





Namn

Epost

Telefon

Meddelande